Bucyrus Community Theatre Bucyrus Community Theatre   PO Box 441
300 South Sandusky Avenue
Bucyrus, Ohio 44820
PDF Brochure
  Bucyrus Area Community FoundationBucyrus Area Community Foundation   Heritage Ohio

Rescue Effort Gets Boost from Heritage Ohio!

(Photo courtesy of Bucyrus Telegraph Forum)
We are a Heritage Ohio Top Opportunity 2010!
You may view the letter we received too…
Heritage Ohio Top Opportunities 2010

Check out photos of our renovation progress!

Our Goal: All proceeds shall be used toward renovation of the downtown theatre building.

Our Promise: However, Bucyrus Community Theatre, Inc. promises if theatre renovation proves impossible for any reason (environmental, structural issues, etc.), all funds shall be donated to tax-qualified, non-profit organizations in support of theatre/music arts in Crawford County, Ohio.

Board Members: Joe Armbruster (President), Rod Streib (Vice President) Susan Keller (Secretary), Harold Strang, (Treasurer), Jan Fulton, Samantha Gregg, Phil Harris, Dan Price and Mari Swearingen

Consultants: Gerry Dolan, Terry Gernert, Dale Hoyles, Bob Irwin, Bill Kahle, John Kennedy, Don Lust, Rob Neff, Janet Pry, and Todd Smith

Annual Benefits Fund:  • All contributions to the Theatre are tax-deductible to the full extent of IRS codes.  • Complimentary movie passes  • Discounts on registration all year long  • First access to tickets for season shows  • Mailings to keep you informed of all events
A-1 Printing Inc